Contact




  • Fabio Machado

    CEO
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 99198-7262
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4669
    E-mail: fabio@popcargo.com

  • Roberta Corrêa

    CFO
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 99218-7262
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4665
    E-mail: roberta@popcargo.com

  • Gustavo Fontonlan

    SHOW COORDINATOR
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 98211-4215
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4670
    E-mail: gustavo@popcargo.com

  • Thor Amaral

    IMPORT/EXPORT ANALYST
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 95981-8178
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4660
    E-mail: thor@popcargo.com

  • Marina Machado

    IMPORT/EXPORT ASSISTANT
    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971 4668
    Mobile: +55 11 99435-2133
    E-mail:  marina@popcargo.com

  • Bruna Moura

    IMPORT/EXPORT ASSISTANT
    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971 4669
    Mobile: +55 11 99010-9502
    E-mail:  bruna@popcargo.com

  • André Luciano

    CUSTOMS BROKER
    Mobile: +55 11 99011-1630
    E-mail: andre@popcargo.com

  • Tamara Reis

    ADM ASSISTANT
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 99011-0890
    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971-4666
    E-mail: 
    tamara@popcargo.com

  • Oswaldo Ferreira

    ADM ASSISTANT
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 99011-0890
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4664
    E-mail: oswaldo@popcargo.com

  • Francis Willian

    OPERATIONS
    Direct Line: +55 11 2971-4661
    Mobile: +55 11 99016-2603
    E-mail: francis@popcargo.com

  • Marcelo Ricardo

    LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
    Phone: +55 21 2260 1929
    Mobile: + 55 11 998684993 
    E-mail:  marcelo.rj@popcargo.com