Contact




  • Fabio Machado

    CEO
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 9198-7262
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4669
    E-mail: fabio@popcargo.com

  • Roberta Corrêa

    CFO
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 99218-7262
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4665
    E-mail: roberta@popcargo.com

  • Gustavo Fontonlan

    SHOW COORDINATOR
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Mobile: +55 11 98211-4215
    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4670
    E-mail: gustavo@popcargo.com

  • Thor Amaral

    IMPORT/EXPORT ANALYST
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076

    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4660
    E-mail: thor@popcargo.com

  • Bruno Lima

    IMPORT/EXPORT ASSISTANT
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971 4668
    E-mail:  bruno@popcargo.com

  • Oswaldo Ferreira

    ADM ASSISTANT
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076

    Direct line: + 55 11 2971 4664
    E-mail: oswaldo@popcargo.com

  • Tamara Reis

    ADM ASSISTANT
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076

    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971-4666
    E-mail: 
    tamara@popcargo.com

  • Clayton Miranda

    LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
    Phone: +55 11 3876-3076
    Direct line:  + 55 11 2971 4661
    E-mail:  clayton@popcargo.com

  • André Luciano

    CUSTOMS BROKER
    Mobile: +55 11 7808-9635
    E-mail: andre@popcargo.com

  • Marcos Corrêa

    CUSTOMS BROKER
    Phone: +55 19 3725-5976
    E-mail: marcos@popcargo.com

  • Marcelo Ricardo

    LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
    Phone: +55 21 2260 1929
    Direct line:  
    E-mail:  marcelo.rj@popcargo.com